Bucket List: I have one too, you know!?

I have finally come up with my official motorcycle and travel bucket list. I wouldn’t say that there is all to it but for the mean time, those are what matters to me. I will always come back to update the list – to cross out what has been achieved and to add new ones as well.


Lakbayan is created by Eugene Villar.

I have created a separate page for it you can see above or you may click here. Please go over my list and let me know what you think. It might be already a long list but I would love to hear you suggestions.

About Dom de la Torre

The rider is a 20-something Filipino that rides a Honda Wave 125cc underbone. He knows little about motorcycles yet loves the experience going places on two wheels. Rider Ako is a motorcycle-slash-travel blog. The rider not only shares to you travel destinations and what to see there but also the experience of getting there. You will read about the thrills and adventure when he rides solo, the romance of riding in tandem, the camaraderie riding with a group, the excitement participating in events, and anything that he thinks you might find interesting.When he's broke and the fuel's empty, he will share stories about motorcycling how he sees it through his helmet visor.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bucket List: I have one too, you know!?

  1. dan says:

    keep on riding! and blogging!

Leave a comment